• Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2019 by Georgetown Main Street


The Georgetown Main Street Program is funded by the Department of Small and Local Business Development and officially recognized as a DC Main Streets Program


Board of Directors

Hope Solomon, GMS Chair, Wedding Creations

Constantine Ferssizidis, GMS Vice President, TD Bank

Natalee Sophia Snider, GMS Treasurer, Compass Real Estate - Georgetown

Tia Harris Powell, GMS Secretary Duke Ellington School of the Arts

Beth Cooper, Georgetown Resident

Melanie Hayes, TTR Sotheby's International Realty

Skip Moosher, Morgan Stanley
Daphna Pelled, Pillar & Post

Cory Peterson, Georgetown University


Rachel Shank, Executive Director, GMS